2020欧洲杯体育在线网投

X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Leadership Team

Gary Krahn, Ph.D.

Head of School
858-453-3440 x240

Colleen O'Boyle

Assistant Head of School for Academic Affairs
858-453-3440 x251
coboyle@b44d.com

Dave Sigal

Assistant Head of School/Chief Financial Officer
858-453-3440 x188
dsigal@b44d.com

Susan Nordenger

Assistant Head of School for Community Engagement
858-453-3440 x148
snordenger@b44d.com

Payton Hobbs

Head of Lower School
858-453-3440 x120
phobbs@b44d.com

Kristy Johnson

Head of Middle School
858-453-3440 x171
kjohnson@b44d.com

Tom Trocano

Head of Upper School
858-453-3440 x464
ttrocano@b44d.com

Cindy Bravo

Director of Visual and Performing Arts
858-453-3440 x245
cbravo@b44d.com

Rafael Eaton

Head Librarian
858-453-3440 x165
reaton@b44d.com

Jeff Hutzler, M.Ed.

Director of Athletics and Physical Education
858-453-3440 x129
jhutzler@b44d.com

Jennifer June

Chief Philanthropy Officer
858-453-3440 x465
jjune@b44d.com

Kelly Kennedy

Director of Human Resources
858-453-3440 x378
kkennedy@b44d.com

Kristy King

Director of the Learning Resource Center
858-453-3440 x351
kking@b44d.com

Brian Murphy

Director of Financial Assistance and Enrollment Management
858-453-3440 x104
bmurphy@b44d.com

Tiffany Truong

Director of Marketing and Communications
858-453-3440 x119
ttruong@b44d.com

Kevin Worth

Senior Director of Operations
858-453-3440 x121
kworth@b44d.com

La Jolla Country Day School



858-453-3440

© 2020 La Jolla Country Day School

COUNTRY DAY CONNECTION NEWSLETTER